BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Eastern Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0400 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0400 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN=PowerUp;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:powerup@lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Mary Neeley";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mneeley@len ovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Yong Park3";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ypark3@lenov o.com ATTENDEE;CN="Paul Myers";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:pmyers@lenov o.com ATTENDEE;CN="Mark Besanson";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mbesanson @lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Andy Huryn";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ahuryn@lenov o.com ATTENDEE;CN="Kuppuswamy Sabesan";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ksab esan@lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Michael Ripp";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mripp@leno vo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Charles Clifton";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:cclifto n@lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Alex Hunnicutt La";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ala@l enovo.com ATTENDEE;CN=renkunhuang@gmail.com;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ren kunhuang@gmail.com ATTENDEE;CN="Penelope Dixon2";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:pdixon2 @lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Rodney Shepard Ii";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:rshep ard@lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Carol Curley";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ccurley@le novo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Lokesh Alluri";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lalluri@l enovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jill Putman";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jputman@len ovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Asim Javaid";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ajavaid@len ovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Nicole Vanacora";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:vanacor a@motorola.com ATTENDEE;CN="AASHKA SHAH";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ashah4@moto rola.com ATTENDEE;CN="Ginger Carpenter";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:girobe rt@lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Yu Yuan2";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:yyuan2@lenovo. com ATTENDEE;CN="Adriana Ortiz5";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:aortiz5@ lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Susan MacPhail";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:smacphai l@lenovo.com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20230103T155528Z DESCRIPTION:Moved up to 4:30pm starting Jan 3\, 2023!\n\nThe Roll Model Met hod is a soft-tissue conditioning\, self-care fitness format that uses var ious Roll ModelĀ® Therapy Balls for self-myofascial release (self-massage) . Relieve chronic pain and address over used\, underused\, and misused con nective tissue to improve pain\, posture\, and performance. \n\n \n\n____ __________________________________________________________________________ __ \n\nMicrosoft Teams meeting \n\nJoin on your computer\, mobile app or r oom device \n\nClick here to join the meeting \n\ nMeeting ID: 423 196 368 017 \nPasscode: AzYrsF \n\nDownload Teams | Join on the web \n\nOr call in (audio only) \n\n+1 312-549-8308\,\,984523274# United States\, Chicago \n\nPhone Conference ID: 984 523 274# \n \nFind a local number | Reset PIN \n\nLearn More | Meeting options \n\n_________________ _______________________________________________________________ \n\n \n\n DTEND;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20220920T170000 DTSTAMP:20230103T155407Z DTSTART;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20220920T163000 LAST-MODIFIED:20230103T155528Z LOCATION:Power UP Group Exercise Studio - Building 8 ORGANIZER;CN="Matthew Spear":mailto:mspear@lenovo.com PRIORITY:5 RRULE:FREQ=WEEKLY;BYDAY=TU SEQUENCE:3 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:Roll Model Method TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000070EC89CEDEC8D801000000000000000 010000000E67F3D8E9778784EBE13EEE1946E8494 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

Moved up to 4:30pm starting Jan 3\, 2023!

The Roll Model Method is a so ft-tissue conditioning\, self-care fitness format that uses various Roll M odel®\; Therapy Balls for self-myofascial release (self-massage). \ ;Relieve chronic pain and address over used\, underused\, and misused conn ective tissue to improve pain\, posture\, and performance. \; \;

 \;

___________________________________ _____________________________________________

Microsoft Teams meeting

Join on your compute r\, mobile app or room device

Click he re to join the meeting

Meeting ID: 423 196 368 017
Passcode: AzYrsF

Or call in (audio only)

+1 312-549-8308\,\,984523274#  \; United States\, Chicago

Phone Conference ID: 984 523 274#

__________________________ ______________________________________________________ < /p>

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:3 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20230103T155407Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR