BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Eastern Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0400 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0400 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Mary Neeley";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mneeley@lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Eileen O Driscoll";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:eodri scoll@lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Linden Cowan";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lcowan@len ovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Cynthia Hooper";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:cbeuger@ lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Carol Curley";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ccurley@le novo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Louise Gregory";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:louisea@ lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Kimberly Mann";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mannki@le novo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Julia Kocs";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jkocs@lenovo .com ATTENDEE;CN="Amy Rucker";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:arucker@leno vo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Andy Huryn";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ahuryn@lenov o.com ATTENDEE;CN="Melissa Herb";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:melherb@le novo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Hope Hedge";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:hhedge@lenov o.com ATTENDEE;CN="Chris Cui1";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ycui1@lenovo .com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220826T151446Z DESCRIPTION:Every Tuesday! Join Coach Mary\, certified YogaFit® instructor for this virtual-only class! YogaFit® is modern fitness yoga that intert wines fitness moves with basic yoga postures in a heat building and flowin g sequence leading to relaxing stretches and a rest segment. This class is virtual AND in-person!\n\n \n\n__________________________________________ ______________________________________ \n\nMicrosoft Teams meeting \n\nJoi n on your computer or mobile app \n\nClick here to join the meeting \n\nOr call in (audio only) \n\n+1 312-549-8308\,\,7594 00368# United States\, Chicago \n\nPho ne Conference ID: 759 400 368# \n\nFind a local number | Res et PIN \n\nLear n More | Meeting options \n\n__________________________________________________________ ______________________ \n\n \n\n DTEND;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20220802T120000 DTSTAMP:20220816T174240Z DTSTART;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20220802T111500 LAST-MODIFIED:20220826T151446Z LOCATION:Microsoft Teams Meeting ORGANIZER;CN="Matthew Spear":mailto:mspear@lenovo.com PRIORITY:5 RRULE:FREQ=WEEKLY;BYDAY=TU SEQUENCE:2 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:YogaFit® TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000010C9DE88868BD801000000000000000 010000000B2E2F24BDFBAB440A3397219DE1F4065 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

Every Tuesday! Jo in Coach Mary\, certified YogaFit® instructor for this virtual-only class ! YogaFit® is modern fitness yoga that intertwines fitness moves with bas ic yoga postures in a heat building and flowing sequence leading to relaxi ng stretches and a rest segment. This class is virtual AND in-person!

 \;

______________________________________ __________________________________________

< span style='font-size:18.0pt\;font-family:"Segoe UI"\,sans-serif\;color:#2 52424'>Microsoft Teams meeting

Join on your computer o r mobile app

Click here to join the me eting

Or call in (audio only)

+1 312-549-8308\,\,759400368#  \; United States\, Chicago

< p class=MsoNormal>Phone Conference ID: 759 400 368#

< span style='font-family:"Segoe UI"\,sans-serif\;color:#252424'>Fi nd a local number | Reset PIN

_________________________________________ _______________________________________

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:5 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20220729T133950Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR