BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Eastern Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0400 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0400 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Emma Schmid";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:invalid:nomail ATTENDEE;CN="Mary Neeley";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mneeley@len ovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Eileen O Driscoll";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:eodri scoll@lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Melissa Bone";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mbone@leno vo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Amy Donnelly1";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:adonnelly 1@lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jessica Menasian";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jmenas ian@lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Anahid Avakian";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:MGI2044@ motorola.com ATTENDEE;CN="Joan Bunders";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:joanab@len ovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Kimberly Page";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kpage@len ovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Peter Paldino";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:paldino@l enovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Barry Kessler";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:bkessler@ lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Carol Curley";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ccurley@le novo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Louise Gregory";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:louisea@ lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Keith Adams";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kadams@leno vo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Todd Weldy";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tweldy@lenov o.com ATTENDEE;CN="Andy Huryn";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ahuryn@lenov o.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jean Xu9";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jxu9@lenovo.co m ATTENDEE;CN="Diana Romero";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:romerod@le novo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Steven Raynor";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sraynor@l enovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Michael Ripp";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mripp@leno vo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jared Bottger";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jbottger@ lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Rachel Pollock";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:rpollock @lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Kimberly Mann";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mannki@le novo.com ATTENDEE;CN="LaTosha Smith8";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lsmith8@ lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Amy Rucker";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:arucker@leno vo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jenna Wang";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jennaw@lenov o.com ATTENDEE;CN="Linden Cowan";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lcowan@len ovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Grace Tian";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tianll1@leno vo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Melissa Dudash";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mdudash@ lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Yaomin Kao";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:yaomin@lenov o.com ATTENDEE;CN="Julia Kocs";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jkocs@lenovo .com ATTENDEE;CN="Amit Chandok1";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:achandok1 @lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Amritansh Sahai";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:asahai@ lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jennifer Zawacki";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:j_zawa cki@lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jing YUAN4";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jyuan4@lenov o.com ATTENDEE;CN="AASHKA SHAH4";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ashah4@len ovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Manisha Kode";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:invalid:nomail ATTENDEE;CN="Tonya Ingram1";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tingram1@ lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Dennis Aves";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dennisa@len ovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Melissa Herb";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:melherb@le novo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Debra Parobok";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dparobok@ lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Penelope Dixon2";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:pdixon2 @lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Xuan Zhou";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:zhoux@motorol a.com ATTENDEE;CN="Hope Hedge";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:hhedge@lenov o.com ATTENDEE;CN="Lisa Llamas";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lllamas@len ovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Brittany Thacker";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:bthack er@lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Monica Williford";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:monica w@lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Imran Shareef";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:imran@len ovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Chris Cui1";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ycui1@lenovo .com ATTENDEE;CN="Christine Olson";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:CEOLSON @motorola.com ATTENDEE;CN="Mary Larkin1";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mlarkin1@l enovo.com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220826T151518Z DESCRIPTION:The most widely practiced form of yoga in the world\, Hatha Yog a uses postures (asana) and conscious breathing (Pranayama) in combination with mental focus to develop awareness\, strength\, flexibility\, and rel axation.\n\n \n\n \n\n____________________________________________________ ____________________________ \nMicrosoft Teams meeting \nJoin on your comp uter or mobile app \nClick here to join the meeting \nOr call in (audio only) \n+1 312-549-8308\,\,121826584# United States\, Chicago \nPhone Conference ID: 121 826 584# \nFind a local number | Reset PIN \nLearn More | Meeting options \n____________ ____________________________________________________________________ \n DTEND;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20220407T120000 DTSTAMP:20220607T155453Z DTSTART;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20220407T110000 LAST-MODIFIED:20220826T151518Z LOCATION:Microsoft Teams Meeting ORGANIZER;CN="Matthew Spear":mailto:mspear@lenovo.com PRIORITY:5 RRULE:FREQ=WEEKLY;BYDAY=TH SEQUENCE:3 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:Yoga TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000807F19ACF844D801000000000000000 01000000090983366F8DECB48A16C14846D70F1DB X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n\n\n\n\n\n\n
\n

The most widely practiced fo rm of yoga in the world\, Hatha Yoga uses postures (asana) and conscious b reathing (Pranayama) in combination with mental focus to develop awareness \,\n strength\, flexibility\, and relaxation.

\n

 \;

\n
\n

\n
\n

 \;

\n
\n
< span style="white-space:nowrap\;color:#5F5F5F\;opacity:.36\;">____________ ____________________________________________________________________\n
\n
\ n
Microsoft Teams meeting\n
\n
\n
Jo in on your computer or mobile app\n
\nClick\n here to join the meeting
\n
\n
Or call in (audio only)< /span>\n
\n
+1 312-549-8308\,\,121826584#\n \; United States\, Chicago
\n\nPhone Conference ID: < /span>121 826 584#\n\n\n< div style="margin-bottom: 24px\;margin-top: 20px\;">Learn\n More | \nMeeting opti ons
\n
\n
\n
\n
\n
\n
_________________________________________________________ _______________________\n
\n\n\n X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:4 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20220607T155453Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220826T151521Z DTEND:20220519T160000Z DTSTAMP:20220826T151521Z DTSTART:20220519T150000Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220826T151521Z PRIORITY:5 RECURRENCE-ID:20220519T150000Z SEQUENCE:0 UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000807F19ACF844D801000000000000000 01000000090983366F8DECB48A16C14846D70F1DB X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220826T151521Z DTEND:20220602T160000Z DTSTAMP:20220826T151521Z DTSTART:20220602T150000Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220826T151521Z PRIORITY:5 RECURRENCE-ID:20220602T150000Z SEQUENCE:0 UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000807F19ACF844D801000000000000000 01000000090983366F8DECB48A16C14846D70F1DB X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220826T151521Z DTEND:20220616T160000Z DTSTAMP:20220612T085027Z DTSTART:20220616T150000Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220826T151521Z PRIORITY:5 RECURRENCE-ID:20220616T150000Z SEQUENCE:0 UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000807F19ACF844D801000000000000000 01000000090983366F8DECB48A16C14846D70F1DB X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220826T151521Z DTEND:20220707T160000Z DTSTAMP:20220826T151521Z DTSTART:20220707T150000Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220826T151521Z PRIORITY:5 RECURRENCE-ID:20220707T150000Z SEQUENCE:0 UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000807F19ACF844D801000000000000000 01000000090983366F8DECB48A16C14846D70F1DB X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220826T151521Z DTEND:20220714T160000Z DTSTAMP:20220826T151521Z DTSTART:20220714T150000Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220826T151521Z PRIORITY:5 RECURRENCE-ID:20220714T150000Z SEQUENCE:0 UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000807F19ACF844D801000000000000000 01000000090983366F8DECB48A16C14846D70F1DB X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220826T151521Z DTEND:20220721T160000Z DTSTAMP:20220826T151521Z DTSTART:20220721T150000Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220826T151521Z PRIORITY:5 RECURRENCE-ID:20220721T150000Z SEQUENCE:0 UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000807F19ACF844D801000000000000000 01000000090983366F8DECB48A16C14846D70F1DB X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220826T151521Z DTEND:20220728T160000Z DTSTAMP:20220826T151521Z DTSTART:20220728T150000Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220826T151521Z PRIORITY:5 RECURRENCE-ID:20220728T150000Z SEQUENCE:0 UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000807F19ACF844D801000000000000000 01000000090983366F8DECB48A16C14846D70F1DB X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR