BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Eastern Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0400 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0400 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Amy Donnelly1";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:adonnelly 1@lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Peter Paldino";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:paldino@l enovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Duncan Furniss";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dfurniss @lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="George W King";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:bking@len ovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Barry Kessler";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:bkessler@ lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Steven Raynor";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sraynor@l enovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jessica Menasian";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jmenas ian@lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Kecia Burney";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kburney@le novo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Surya Kuppuswamy";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ksurya @lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Ann Vawter";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:avawter@leno vo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Carol Curley";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ccurley@le novo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Naimish Thaker";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:naimish@ lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Kimberly Page";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kpage@len ovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Melissa Bone";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mbone@leno vo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Steve Robertson";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:stevero bertson@motorola.com ATTENDEE;CN="Todd Weldy";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tweldy@lenov o.com ATTENDEE;CN="Mark Besanson";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mbesanson @lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Matthew Versace";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mversac e@lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Scott Ruppert";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ruppert@l enovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Rijul Razdan";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:rrazdan@le novo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Joan Bunders";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:joanab@len ovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Lori Camp";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lcamp@lenovo. com ATTENDEE;CN="Charles Clifton";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:cclifto n@lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Sergio Valadez Cruz";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sva ladez@lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Erik K Mauch";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:emauch@len ovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Keith Adams";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kadams@leno vo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Elaine Sedki";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:esedki@len ovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Eileen O Driscoll";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:eodri scoll@lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Ibrahima Seye";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:iseye@len ovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Anahid Avakian";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:MGI2044@ motorola.com ATTENDEE;CN="Mary Larkin1";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mlarkin1@l enovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jasmine Z";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:xzhao2@lenovo .com ATTENDEE;CN="Michele Orante";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:micheleo @motorola.com ATTENDEE;CN="Tarah Cook";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tcook@lenovo .com ATTENDEE;CN="James Lee15";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jlee15@leno vo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Rachel Poss";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:rposs@lenov o.com ATTENDEE;CN="Julia Kocs";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jkocs@lenovo .com ATTENDEE;CN="Amritansh Sahai";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:asahai@ lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Tonya Ingram1";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tingram1@ lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Penelope Dixon2";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:pdixon2 @lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Mary Neeley";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mneeley@lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jared Bottger";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jbottger@lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Hope Hedge";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:hhedge@lenov o.com ATTENDEE;CN=PowerUp;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:powerup@lenovo.com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220826T151651Z DESCRIPTION:Afternoon VSB will take place Monday – Thursday. The Friday a fternoon session will be removed from the calendar for August. Thank you!\ n\n_____________________________\n\nIt’s time to move!\nTaking 5 minutes to get up\, breathe\, and move will increase your energy and focus to get back to your work with enthusiasm.\nVirtual stretch breaks are designed t o help you improve your posture\, release tension\, and feel more confiden t. \nShare the benefits by inviting a colleague or wrapping up a team call with VSB. \n\nMissed class? Check out our on-demand VSB playlist \n\n \n \n \n\n___________________________________________________________________ _____________ \n\nMicrosoft Teams meeting \n\nJoin on your computer or mob ile app \n\nClick here to join the meeting \n\nOr call in (audio only) \n\n+1 312-549-8308\,\,704162241# United States\, Chicago \n\nPhone Conference ID: 704 162 241# \n\nFind a local number | Reset PIN \n\nLearn More | Meeting options \n\n_________ _______________________________________________________________________ \n \n DTEND;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20220201T135500 DTSTAMP:20220805T194903Z DTSTART;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20220201T135000 LAST-MODIFIED:20220826T151651Z LOCATION:Microsoft Teams Meeting ORGANIZER;CN="Matthew Spear":mailto:mspear@lenovo.com PRIORITY:5 RRULE:FREQ=WEEKLY;BYDAY=MO,TU,WE,TH SEQUENCE:91 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:Virtual Stretch Break PM TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000070444AB06F0CD801000000000000000 01000000090485D3BB4F4D34DA5B29E06CA8A0C35 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:< !--[if gte mso 9]>\n\n

Afternoon VSB will take place Monday – Thursday. The Friday afternoon session will be removed from the calendar for August. Thank you!

_____________________________

It ’s time to move!
Taking 5 minutes to get up\, breathe\, and move will increase your energy and focus to get back to your work with enthusiasm.< br>Virtual stretch breaks are designed to help you improve your posture\, release tension\, and feel more confident. \;
Share the benefits by inviting a colleague or wrapping up a team call with VSB. \;

Missed class? Check out our on-demand VSB playlist

 \;

 \;

________________________________________________________________ ________________

Microsoft Teams mee ting

Join on your computer or mobile app

Click here to join the meeting

Or call in (audio only)

+1 312-549-8308\,\,704162241#  \; United S tates\, Chicago

Phone Conference ID: 704 162 241#

___________________________________________________________________ _____________

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:92 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20220804T100735Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220826T151652Z DTEND:20220801T175500Z DTSTAMP:20220826T151652Z DTSTART:20220801T175000Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220826T151652Z PRIORITY:5 RECURRENCE-ID:20220801T175000Z SEQUENCE:0 UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000070444AB06F0CD801000000000000000 01000000090485D3BB4F4D34DA5B29E06CA8A0C35 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220826T151652Z DTEND:20220802T175500Z DTSTAMP:20220826T151652Z DTSTART:20220802T175000Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220826T151652Z PRIORITY:5 RECURRENCE-ID:20220802T175000Z SEQUENCE:0 UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000070444AB06F0CD801000000000000000 01000000090485D3BB4F4D34DA5B29E06CA8A0C35 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220826T151652Z DTEND:20220803T175500Z DTSTAMP:20220826T151652Z DTSTART:20220803T175000Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220826T151652Z PRIORITY:5 RECURRENCE-ID:20220803T175000Z SEQUENCE:0 UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000070444AB06F0CD801000000000000000 01000000090485D3BB4F4D34DA5B29E06CA8A0C35 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220826T151652Z DTEND:20220808T175500Z DTSTAMP:20220826T151652Z DTSTART:20220808T175000Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220826T151652Z PRIORITY:5 RECURRENCE-ID:20220808T175000Z SEQUENCE:0 UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000070444AB06F0CD801000000000000000 01000000090485D3BB4F4D34DA5B29E06CA8A0C35 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220826T151652Z DTEND:20220809T175500Z DTSTAMP:20220826T151652Z DTSTART:20220809T175000Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220826T151652Z PRIORITY:5 RECURRENCE-ID:20220809T175000Z SEQUENCE:0 UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000070444AB06F0CD801000000000000000 01000000090485D3BB4F4D34DA5B29E06CA8A0C35 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220826T151652Z DTEND:20220810T175500Z DTSTAMP:20220826T151652Z DTSTART:20220810T175000Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220826T151652Z PRIORITY:5 RECURRENCE-ID:20220810T175000Z SEQUENCE:0 UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000070444AB06F0CD801000000000000000 01000000090485D3BB4F4D34DA5B29E06CA8A0C35 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220826T151652Z DTEND:20220811T175500Z DTSTAMP:20220826T151652Z DTSTART:20220811T175000Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220826T151652Z PRIORITY:5 RECURRENCE-ID:20220811T175000Z SEQUENCE:0 UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000070444AB06F0CD801000000000000000 01000000090485D3BB4F4D34DA5B29E06CA8A0C35 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220826T151652Z DTEND:20220815T175500Z DTSTAMP:20220826T151652Z DTSTART:20220815T175000Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220826T151652Z PRIORITY:5 RECURRENCE-ID:20220815T175000Z SEQUENCE:0 UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000070444AB06F0CD801000000000000000 01000000090485D3BB4F4D34DA5B29E06CA8A0C35 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220826T151652Z DTEND:20220816T175500Z DTSTAMP:20220826T151652Z DTSTART:20220816T175000Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220826T151652Z PRIORITY:5 RECURRENCE-ID:20220816T175000Z SEQUENCE:0 UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000070444AB06F0CD801000000000000000 01000000090485D3BB4F4D34DA5B29E06CA8A0C35 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220826T151652Z DTEND:20220817T175500Z DTSTAMP:20220826T151652Z DTSTART:20220817T175000Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220826T151652Z PRIORITY:5 RECURRENCE-ID:20220817T175000Z SEQUENCE:0 UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000070444AB06F0CD801000000000000000 01000000090485D3BB4F4D34DA5B29E06CA8A0C35 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220826T151652Z DTEND:20220818T175500Z DTSTAMP:20220826T151652Z DTSTART:20220818T175000Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220826T151652Z PRIORITY:5 RECURRENCE-ID:20220818T175000Z SEQUENCE:0 UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000070444AB06F0CD801000000000000000 01000000090485D3BB4F4D34DA5B29E06CA8A0C35 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220826T151652Z DTEND:20220822T175500Z DTSTAMP:20220826T151652Z DTSTART:20220822T175000Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220826T151652Z PRIORITY:5 RECURRENCE-ID:20220822T175000Z SEQUENCE:0 UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000070444AB06F0CD801000000000000000 01000000090485D3BB4F4D34DA5B29E06CA8A0C35 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220826T151652Z DTEND:20220823T175500Z DTSTAMP:20220826T151652Z DTSTART:20220823T175000Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220826T151652Z PRIORITY:5 RECURRENCE-ID:20220823T175000Z SEQUENCE:0 UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000070444AB06F0CD801000000000000000 01000000090485D3BB4F4D34DA5B29E06CA8A0C35 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220826T151652Z DTEND:20220824T175500Z DTSTAMP:20220826T151652Z DTSTART:20220824T175000Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220826T151652Z PRIORITY:5 RECURRENCE-ID:20220824T175000Z SEQUENCE:0 UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000070444AB06F0CD801000000000000000 01000000090485D3BB4F4D34DA5B29E06CA8A0C35 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220826T151652Z DTEND:20220825T175500Z DTSTAMP:20220826T151652Z DTSTART:20220825T175000Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220826T151652Z PRIORITY:5 RECURRENCE-ID:20220825T175000Z SEQUENCE:0 UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000070444AB06F0CD801000000000000000 01000000090485D3BB4F4D34DA5B29E06CA8A0C35 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR