BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Eastern Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0400 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0400 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Amy Donnelly1";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:adonnelly 1@lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Kuppuswamy Sabesan";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ksab esan@lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Peter Paldino";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:paldino@l enovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Steven Raynor";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sraynor@l enovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Brigetta Koepke";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:bkoepke @lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="DANIELA RUSSO";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:drusso@le novo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Andy Huryn";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ahuryn@lenov o.com ATTENDEE;CN="Surya Kuppuswamy";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ksurya @lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Cody Quick";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:cquick@lenov o.com ATTENDEE;CN="Anne Martin3";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:amartin3@l enovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Carol Curley";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ccurley@le novo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Naimish Thaker";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:naimish@ lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Kimberly Page";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kpage@len ovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Melissa Bone";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mbone@leno vo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Todd Weldy";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tweldy@lenov o.com ATTENDEE;CN="Trupti Patel";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tpatel@len ovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Scott Ruppert";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ruppert@l enovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Joan Bunders";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:joanab@len ovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="George W King";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:bking@len ovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Steve Robertson";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:stevero bertson@motorola.com ATTENDEE;CN="Lori Camp";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lcamp@lenovo. com ATTENDEE;CN="Feras Sbih";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:fsbih@lenovo .com ATTENDEE;CN="Michael Ripp";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mripp@leno vo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Chris Martin";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mchris@len ovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Keith Adams";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kadams@leno vo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Charles Clifton";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:cclifto n@lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Elaine Sedki";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:esedki@len ovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Romy Milla paz";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:rmillapa z@lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Mary Neeley";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mneeley@lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Patricia Johnson6";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:pjohn son6@lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Heather Welsh";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:hwelsh@le novo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Mary Larkin1";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mlarkin1@l enovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Michele Orante";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:micheleo @motorola.com ATTENDEE;CN="Sara Niazi";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sniazi@lenov o.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jared Bottger";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jbottger@lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="James Lee15";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jlee15@leno vo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Yaomin Kao";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:yaomin@lenov o.com ATTENDEE;CN="Julia Kocs";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jkocs@lenovo .com ATTENDEE;CN="Jing YUAN4";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jyuan4@lenov o.com ATTENDEE;CN="Amritansh Sahai";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:asahai@ lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Manisha Kode";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:invalid:nomail ATTENDEE;CN="Morella C Montaner";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:montaner@lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Tonya Ingram1";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tingram1@ lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Xuan Zhou";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:zhoux@motorol a.com ATTENDEE;CN="Chris Cui1";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ycui1@lenovo .com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220826T145738Z DESCRIPTION:EDIT 8/1/22: Morning Mobility will only take place Tuesdays and Thursdays \n\n----------\n\nStart your day with us at 7:00 a.m. ET. Your body will thank you later!\nWhether you are prepping for a training sessi on or just looking to start your day right\, you have come to the right pl ace!\n\nWhat is Mobility you ask? Your ability to move a joint freely thr ough a range of motion while creating stability in those end-range positio ns. \n\nMissed class? Check out the Morning Mobility On-Demand playlist .\n\n \n\n \n\n___________________________________________________________ _____________________ \n\nMicrosoft Teams meeting \n\nJoin on your compute r or mobile app \n\nClick here to join the meeting \n\nOr call in (audio only) \n\n+1 312-549-8308\,\,363007649# United States\, Chicago \n\nPhone Conference ID: 363 007 649# \n\nFind a local number | Reset PIN \n\nLearn More | Meeting options \n\n_ __________________________________________________________________________ _____ \n\n DTEND;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20220802T072000 DTSTAMP:20220816T174239Z DTSTART;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20220802T070000 LAST-MODIFIED:20220826T145738Z LOCATION:Microsoft Teams Meeting ORGANIZER;CN="Matthew Spear":mailto:mspear@lenovo.com PRIORITY:5 RRULE:FREQ=WEEKLY;BYDAY=TU,TH SEQUENCE:67 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:Morning Mobility TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000070F831F4670CD801000000000000000 010000000EFED2435072CCC4C81B27F376D8FF8AB X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:< !--[if gte mso 9]>\n\n

EDIT 8/1/22: Morning Mobility will only take place Tuesdays an d Thursdays

----------

Start you r day with us at 7:00 a.m. ET. \; Your body will thank you later!
W hether you are prepping for a training session or just looking to start yo ur day right\, you have come to the right place!

What is Mobility you ask?  \;Your ability to move a joint freely through a ran ge of motion while creating stability in those end-range positions. \;

Missed class? \; Check out the Morning Mobility On-Demand playlist.

 \;

 \ ;

___________ _____________________________________________________________________

Microsoft Teams meeting < /p>

Join on your computer or mobile app

Click here to join the meeting

Or call in (audio only)

< div style='margin-bottom:3.0pt'>

+1 312-549-8308\,\, 363007649#  \; United States\, Chicago

Phone Conference ID: 363 007 649#

______________ __________________________________________________________________

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:71 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20220729T123456Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220826T145739Z DTEND:20220802T112000Z DTSTAMP:20220826T145739Z DTSTART:20220802T110000Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220826T145739Z PRIORITY:5 RECURRENCE-ID:20220802T110000Z SEQUENCE:0 UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000070F831F4670CD801000000000000000 010000000EFED2435072CCC4C81B27F376D8FF8AB X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220826T145739Z DTEND:20220804T112000Z DTSTAMP:20220826T145739Z DTSTART:20220804T110000Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220826T145739Z PRIORITY:5 RECURRENCE-ID:20220804T110000Z SEQUENCE:0 UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000070F831F4670CD801000000000000000 010000000EFED2435072CCC4C81B27F376D8FF8AB X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220826T145739Z DTEND:20220816T112000Z DTSTAMP:20220826T145739Z DTSTART:20220816T110000Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220826T145739Z PRIORITY:5 RECURRENCE-ID:20220816T110000Z SEQUENCE:0 UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000070F831F4670CD801000000000000000 010000000EFED2435072CCC4C81B27F376D8FF8AB X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220826T145739Z DTEND:20220818T112000Z DTSTAMP:20220826T145739Z DTSTART:20220818T110000Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220826T145739Z PRIORITY:5 RECURRENCE-ID:20220818T110000Z SEQUENCE:0 UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000070F831F4670CD801000000000000000 010000000EFED2435072CCC4C81B27F376D8FF8AB X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220826T145739Z DTEND:20220823T112000Z DTSTAMP:20220826T145739Z DTSTART:20220823T110000Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220826T145739Z PRIORITY:5 RECURRENCE-ID:20220823T110000Z SEQUENCE:0 UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000070F831F4670CD801000000000000000 010000000EFED2435072CCC4C81B27F376D8FF8AB X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220826T145739Z DTEND:20220825T112000Z DTSTAMP:20220826T145739Z DTSTART:20220825T110000Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220826T145739Z PRIORITY:5 RECURRENCE-ID:20220825T110000Z SEQUENCE:0 UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000070F831F4670CD801000000000000000 010000000EFED2435072CCC4C81B27F376D8FF8AB X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR