BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Eastern Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0400 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0400 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Emma Schmid";RSVP=TRUE:invalid:nomail ATTENDEE;CN="Mary Neeley";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mneeley@lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Dusan Medic";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dusan@motor ola.com ATTENDEE;CN="Keith Adams";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kadams@leno vo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Andy Huryn";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ahuryn@lenov o.com ATTENDEE;CN="Steven Raynor";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sraynor@l enovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Michael Ripp";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mripp@leno vo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jared Bottger";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jbottger@ lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="LaTosha Smith8";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lsmith8@ lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jenna Wang";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jennaw@lenov o.com ATTENDEE;CN="Xuan Zhou";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:zhoux@motorol a.com ATTENDEE;CN="Hope Hedge";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:hhedge@lenov o.com ATTENDEE;CN=PowerUp;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:powerup@lenovo.co m CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220826T151421Z DESCRIPTION:Join us onsite for Bootcamp! A combination of high-intensity ca rdiovascular and muscular conditioning exercises to provide you with the u ltimate workout! Never the same class and great for all levels. Come unlea sh your inner athlete!\n\n DTEND;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20220411T120000 DTSTAMP:20220518T121944Z DTSTART;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20220411T113500 LAST-MODIFIED:20220826T151421Z LOCATION:Power UP Group Exercise Studio - Building 8 ORGANIZER;CN="Matthew Spear":mailto:mspear@lenovo.com PRIORITY:5 RRULE:FREQ=WEEKLY;BYDAY=MO SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:Bootcamp TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000050F1621B9A49D801000000000000000 01000000039C24D7B20522349BF89097A5EDF9C41 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

Join us onsite for Bootcamp! A combination of high-intensity cardiovascu lar and muscular conditioning exercises to provide you with the ultimate w orkout! Never the same class and great for all levels. Come unleash your i nner athlete!

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:2 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20220406T134137Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR