BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Eastern Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0400 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0400 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN=PowerUp;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:powerup@lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Daniela Serna";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dserna@le novo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Steven Raynor";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sraynor@l enovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Anu Shivaraj";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ashivaraj@ lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Thamara Maithripala";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tma ithripala@lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Charles Clifton";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:cclifto n@lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Matthew Kohut";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mkohut@le novo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Pamela Morse";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:pamorse@le novo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Ashley Chen50";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:achen50@l enovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Sheila M Silva";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:shesilva @lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Christy Berg";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:cberg@leno vo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Andy Huryn";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ahuryn@lenov o.com ATTENDEE;CN="Kim Sambdman";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ksambdma@l enovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Michael Eley1";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:meley1@le novo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Maria Parnell";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:msanchez6 @lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Kim Grady";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kgrady@marath on-health.com ATTENDEE;CN="Suma Rau1";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:srau1@lenovo. com ATTENDEE;CN="Surya Kuppuswamy";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ksurya @lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Joshua Rice2";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jrice2@len ovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Peter Paldino";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:paldino@l enovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Anitha Tandalai Venkatraman";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:ma ilto:atandalai@lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jordan Gonnella1";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jgonne lla1@lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Marisol Berrios";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mberrio s@lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Diane Conte";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dconte@leno vo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Devita Shipman";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:devitas@ lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Linda Guinane";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lindaguin ane@motorola.com ATTENDEE;CN="Shelley Gonnella";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:gonnel la@lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Oksana Bazawluk";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:obazawl u@lenovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="James Lee15";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jlee15@leno vo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Craig Taylor";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ctaylor@le novo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Britni Coble";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:bcoble@len ovo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Julia Dovel";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jdovel@leno vo.com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20200327T172550Z DESCRIPTION: \n\n.......................................................... .......................................................................... .....\n\nJoin Skype Meeting \n\nTrouble Joining? Try Skype Web App \n\nJoin by phone\n\n \n\n+19192942965(VOIP:294 2965) (U.S.\, Raleigh) English (United States) \n\n \n\nFind a local number \n\n \n\nConference ID: 6575961 \n\n Forgot your dia l-in PIN? |Help \n\n \n\n \n\nCli ck ‘Help’ above for Skype conference tips. \n\n[!OC([1033])!]\n\n..... .......................................................................... ..........................................................\n\nGet your day started with some low impact movement! Shake the stiffness\, increase you r blood flow\, and get your day started out on the right side of the bed. \n\n \n\n DTEND;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20200316T072000 DTSTAMP:20200327T172532Z DTSTART;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20200316T070000 LAST-MODIFIED:20200327T172550Z LOCATION:Skype Meeting ORGANIZER;CN="Chris Powell":mailto:cpowell@lenovo.com PRIORITY:5 RRULE:FREQ=WEEKLY;BYDAY=MO,TU,WE,TH,FR SEQUENCE:4 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:Morning Mobility 7:00 - 7:20 a.m. TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000E0ECE25A59FBD501000000000000000 0100000009FF7B527F54A67438C613083D0E324AA X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:< !--[if gte mso 9]>\n\n

 \;

............... .......................................................................... ................................................

Join Skype Meeting \; &nb sp\; \; \; \;< span style='font-size:14.0pt'>

Trouble Joining? Try Skype Web App

Joi n by phone< /o:p>

 \;

+19192942965(VOIP:2942965) (U.S.\, Raleigh)  \;&n bsp\; \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \ ; \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \;&nb sp\; \; \; English (United States)

& nbsp\;

Find a local number

 \;

Conferenc e ID: 6575961

 \;Forgot your dial-in PIN? |Help \; \; \; \;

&n bsp\;

 \;

Click ‘\;Help’\ ; above for Skype conference tips.

[!OC([1033])!]

....................................... .......................................................................... ........................

Get your day starte d with some low impact movement! Shake the stiffness\, increase your blood flow\, and get your day started out on the right side of the bed.

&nbs p\;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:4 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20200327T172532Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR